هوم › / حجرة خاصة / أثاث المكاتب التجارية مكتب العمل

أثاث المكاتب التجارية مكتب العمل

مكان المنشأ: الصين قوانغدونغ
اسم العلامة التجارية: البرسيم
نموذج: t10-t3-ws4
نوع .: أثاث المكاتب
اسم المنتج:X-shaped أثاث محطة العمل 4 أشخاص
طلب:مكتب .
قسم المواد:ألومنيوم إطار + بناء
الألوان:اختياري
حجم .:قبول العرف
خيارات الفرز:نسيج / زجاج / MFC / ورقة لاصقة / الصلب
أسلوب .:محطة العمل الحديثة
سمة:كومبو
شهادة:ISO9001 / ISO14001
ضمان:الاستخدام العادي لمدة 5 سنوات

مواصفات المنتج من نوع X 4 أثاث محطة العمل

العرض ( مم ) : 45050060075080090010501201400150015001601800

الارتفاع ( مم ) : 100011001 2001350150016501800

سمك ( مم ) : 83

وصف

كما فرق ضغط في أصغر محطات العمل ، وهناك حاجة متزايدة إلى مقاعد البدلاء النظم التي تدعم التفضيلات الشخصية ، تناسب البيئة بأكملها ، والتكيف مع الاحتياجات المستقبلية . نا [ إكس - فورم ] 4 شخص مكتب عمل أثاث لازم يستطيع كنت بمرونة التقيت أيّ عمل متطلبات , أن يتناسب مع هذا متطلّب تغيّر .


سمة

فهو يجمع بين العمل الفردي مع العمل الجماعي ، مما يسمح لأعضاء الفريق لتحقيق التوازن بين الخصوصية . كما تشجع بيئة الفريق هذه على تبادل الزوار والمعلومات الموجزة .

إدارة الكابلات العامة يجعل جميع الكابلات أكثر جمالا دون أخذ الكثير من الفضاء . هذا التصميم يوفر للناس مع سطح العمل بدون أسلاك ، وسهولة الوصول إلى المقابس والموانئ .


هيمنة

اتصال T3 التقسيم ( ر = 32 مم ) يزيد من تغيير بطانة ، لا تزال تحافظ على الاستقرار فريدة من نوعها من 83mm سميكة التقسيم . وظيفة قوية من أقسام سميكة تتناسب مع التغيرات في أقسام رقيقة هي فئة التصميم مع أفضل قيمة و تكلفة .



أثاث المكاتب التجارية مكتب مكتب العمل 4 أشخاص هي واحدة من المنتجات الأكثر مبيعا جدا لشركتنا الأثاث . نحن أحد من ال [ توب ] عمل مكتب ممون ومكتب عمل مصنع , دائما ينتج [ هيغقوليتي ] مكتب عمل ومكتب . في نفس الوقتمحطة عمل مكتبية حديثة مع 2 أشخاصالمنتجات التي ننتجها ، والتي تم تصديرها إلى الأسواق الخارجية ، والكمية يتزايد عاما بعد عام . وبطبيعة الحال ، كشركة مصنعة للأثاث كبار ، لدينا القدرة على تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وتصنيع التصميم الشخصي الإنتاج ، لأن لدينا ما يكفي من المصممين المحترفين والفنيين مع العديد من المعدات المتطورة . رجاء لا يتردّد أن اتّصل ب نا محترفة عمليّة بيع ممثّل لأنّ كثير شراء في [ كمبتيتيف بريس ] .

ترك لنا رسالة

Home / Partition Workstation / Commercial Office Table X Shape 4 Person Workstation Furniture

Commercial Office Table X Shape 4 Person Workstation Furniture

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: T10-T3-WS4
Type: Office Furniture
Product Name:X Shape 4 Person Workstation Furniture
Application:Office Room
Partition Material:Aluminum Frame+ Fabric
Color:Optional
Size:Accept custom
Finishing option:Fabric/Glass/MFC/Tackable board/Steel
Style:Modern Workstation
Feature:Combinations
Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:5 Years' Normal Usage

X Shape 4 Person Workstation Furniture Product Specification

Width(mm): 450,500,600,750,800,900,1050,1200,1400,1500,1600, 1800

Height(mm): 1000,1100,1200,1350,1500,1650, 1800

Thickness(mm): 83

Description  

As teams condense into smaller workstations, there’s a growing need for benching systems that support individual preferences, apply across the landscape, and adapt to meet future needs. Our X Shape 4 Person Workstation Furniture is solves any workspace's needs with the flexibility to adapt as those needs change.


Feature

It is mixing individual and group work and the combined space allow team members have balanced privacy. This team environment also encourages vistors and brief exchanges of information.

Comprehensive cable management makes all without taking up much space and more beautiful. this design gives people cord-free surfaces for work and easy access to outlets and ports.


Advantage

The joining of T3partitions(T=32mm) increases the linings changing and still keeps the unique steady feeling of 83mm thick partition.The matching of powerful function of thick partition and variation of thin partition is a class design of best value and costing.



Commercial office workstation furniture for 4 person is really hot sale product from our furniture company. We, a top office desk supplier and office desk workstation factory, always produce quality office workstation and office desks. At the same time modern office workstation with 2 person we manufactured, have already exported to oversea market with mass quantities as increasing trend per year. Certainly, as a senior furniture factory, we could afford to OEM and ODM producing because sufficient professional designers and technicians with many advanced equipment. Please do not hesitate to contact our professional sales representatives for competitive price in bulk sourcing.

Send a message to us