Maison / Table haute réglable / Table à cadre manuel vertical

Table à cadre manuel vertical

Origine: Guangdong Province
Nom de la marque: Trifolium SINDAE
Type: Type ak2yjht - AJ - E
Type: Mobilier de bureau
Label:
Appellation:Secouer le Bureau
Application:Bureau
Matériaux:Cadre métallique + plan de mélamine
Couleur:Blanc, noir, gris
Max Speed:8 mm / s
Style:Bureau moderne
Caractéristiques:Combiner
Certificat:ISO9001 / ISO14001
Garantie:Trois ans.

Appui à des lieux de travail multiples

Ak2yjht - AJ - E est une solution hautement adaptable qui permet aux travailleurs de choisir librement leur position.Des versions de bureau et de banc sont fournies pour appuyer une variété d 'applications et de modes de travail.


Caractéristiques 

• ak2yjht - AJ - E fournit sur les bureaux tout ce qui est nécessaire pour assurer la performance, la valeur et la santé des utilisateurs.Cette activité de soutien de bureau vertical hautement adaptable, les gens se positionnent de l 'avant à l' arrière.

• poignée pliable: utilisation plus facile et plus sûre.

• châssis de grue: poutre horizontale solide de 80 kg.


Contrôle de la santé sur le lieu de travail

Les études montrent que 50 à 70% de la journée est assise et que ce mode de vie peut accroître le risque de nombreuses maladies.Nous ne sommes pas conçus pour garder une position, notre corps se déplace régulièrement.Les bureaux verticaux permettent de mettre l'accent sur les pratiques saines sur le lieu de travail tout en facilitant le changement de position en une journée.


Spécification du produit

Taille (mm): largeur (1150 ~ 1800) *


La plupart de nos clients achètent ce lot de conception.La Chine est le meilleur Bureau réglable usine, nous produisons de haute qualité manuellement Haut Bureau, de veiller à ce que son bureau vertical soit réglable à hauteur de la demande des clients.En outre, nous avons une équipe professionnelle de développement et de conception, peut à tout moment fournir aux clients OEM et ODM.Quel que soit votre projet ou la taille de votre intérêt, notre équipe de haut niveau vous aidera à le réaliser par le dessin.Consultez nos produits élégants sur le site Web, si vous préférez n 'importe quelle conception, contactez le Haut Représentant.

Envoie - nous un message

Home / Height Adjustable Desk / Standing Manual Frame Table Leg Height Adjustable Desk

Standing Manual Frame Table Leg Height Adjustable Desk

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: AK2YJHT-AJ-E
Type: Office Furniture
Product Name:Handle Cranked Standing Desk
Application:Office Room
Material:Metal Frame+ Melamine Table top
Color:White, Black, Grey
Max speed:8 mm/s
Style:Modern Office Standing Desk
Feature:Combinations
Certificate:ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:3 Years

Support multitude workplace 

AK2YJHT-AJ-E is a Handle Cranked height-adjustable solution that gives workers the freedom to choose between postures. Available in desk and bench versions to support a multitude of applications and work modes.


Features 

·AK2YJHT-AJ-E has everything that’s needed in a desk, delivering on performance, value and user health. This height-adjustable standing desk supports movement, as people shift postures from standing to sitting and back again.

·Collapsible Handle: More convenient and safe to use.

·Lifting Frame: strong horizontal beam bears 80kg.


Take Control of health in the Workplace

Research shows that people sit 50%-70% of the time in the day—and this lifestyle can lead to a higher risk of many diseases. We weren’t designed to stay in one position—our bodies were made to move regularly. Handle Cranked Standing Desk helps people put an emphasis on healthy habits in the workplace while making it easier to change positions throughout the day.


Product Specification

Dimension(mm): W(1150~1800)*D(600~700)*H(690~1130)


Standing manual frame height adjustable desk and table is so practical and convenient so the most of our customers purchase this design in bulk. As best adjustable height desk factory in China, we produce quality manual height adjustable desk and ensure its standing desk adjustable height to match hommization and customers’ demand. In addition, OEM and ODM always are available for our customers because of professional team of development and design. No matter any design you plan, or any dimension you care, Our senior team may help you to achieve it through the drawing. Browsing our elegant products through the website, then contact with senior representative if any design you like.

Send a message to us