жилище / Общественная

при покупке офисного кресла общего компьютера следует обратить внимание на следующие моменты

A. барометрический столб должен пройти проверку безопасности. В общем, на обычных барометрических штангах будут маркированы марки и соответствующие параметры. при отсутствии этикетки вы можете спросить, на каком заводе производится барометрическая штанга, прошла ли она сертификаты качества национальной безопасности ISO9001 или SGS Safety (аббревиатура Societe Generale de Supervision SA), переведенные как "General Access Company", Он был выдан крупнейшей и старейшей частной третьей стороной в мире (ТНК, занимающиеся контролем качества продукции и технической экспертизой), и было бы желательно, чтобы он представил соответствующую документацию.

B. материал должен быть удобным для дыхания. материалы для офисных стульев делятся на три основные категории: первый - кожа + губка, с хорошей проницаемостью, PU кожа обычно пропускает воздух, но обычно кожаные кресла стоят дороже; Во - вторых, сетчатка + губка, наиболее распространенные и воздухопроницаемые офисные стулья имеют хорошую производительность. через несколько лет после того, как он сидел, в хорошем рабочем кресле все еще была жива губка. низкосортные офисные стулья могут быть очень мягкими, когда они только что сели, но после длительного времени, заполненные губки могут упасть, а воздухопроницаемость лучше. влияние большое; есть также чистая сетка, воздухопроницаемость лучше всего, но чистый сетчатый брезент подушки сиденья имеют большие дефекты. обычная сетчатая ткань срок службы намного короче, чем сетка + губка офисного кресла.


C. ноги стула должны быть устойчивыми. & gt; & gt; четыре фута. низкокачественные пятёрки также рискуют сорвать колесо стула. Я сам испытал, что раньше часто покупал офисное кресло по дешевой цене. Посиди немного, ноги стула не знают, почему он упал. К счастью, я нашел его очень рано, иначе если он перевернется, то это будет ужасно.

Home / News

Pay attention to the following points when purchasing ordinary computer office chairs

a. The air pressure rod must pass safety certification. Generally, regular air pressure rods will be engraved with the brand logo and related parameters on the rod. When there is no label, you can ask which factory the air pressure rod is produced and whether it has passed ISO9001 national safety quality certification or SGS safety certification (short for Societe Generale de Surveillance SA) , Translated as "General Notary Company", is issued by the world's largest and oldest private third party engaged in product quality control and technical appraisal by a multinational company), it is best to ask him to show relevant certification documents.


b. The material must be comfortable and breathable. Office chair materials are mainly divided into three types: the first is leather + sponge, which has good air permeability, PU leather is generally breathable, but usually leather seats are more expensive; the second is mesh + sponge, the most common and breathable Good office chairs have good performance. The filled sponges in good office chairs are still very vigorous after sitting for several years. Inferior office chairs may be very soft when they are first seated, but after sitting for a long time, the filled sponges inside will collapse and the air permeability will also be better. Big impact; there is another kind of pure mesh cloth, which has the best air permeability, but the seat cushion of pure mesh cloth has great defects. The service life of general mesh cloth is much shorter than that of mesh + sponge office chairs.


c. The legs of the chair must be stable. The ranking of chair leg stability: five-star foot> arched foot> four feet. Inferior five-star feet also have the risk of the chair wheels falling off. I have personally experienced that I used to buy an office chair for a cheap price. After sitting for a while, the chair feet fell off without knowing why. Fortunately, I found it early, otherwise it would be miserable if it rolls over. .