Maison / Cloison / Cloison en verre transparent

Cloison en verre transparent

Origine: Guangdong Province
Nom de la marque: Trifolium SINDAE
Type: 55 $.
Type: Mobilier de bureau
Appellation:Barrières de verre transparentes en acier
Application:Bâtiment
Matériau de barrière:Cadre en aluminium + verre en acier
Aluminium:Utor - 05 (Anode Oxidation), F3 (noir)
Taille:Accepter l 'autodéfinition
Style:Mur de verre moderne
Certificat:ISO9001 / ISO14001
Garantie:Usage normal pendant 5 ans

Le choix du verre crée un espace lisse et un cadre d 'Oxyde d' aluminium anodique pour un profil mince et un aspect lumineux.Notre système de barrière de verre est conçu pour une planification rapide et pratique, l 'installation et la reconfiguration.



Hk55s Room System

Hk55s combine la construction, le mobilier et la technologie avec des procédés de construction novateurs pour créer de meilleurs bâtiments et des lieux de travail plus efficaces.

La sélection de verre s' applique à divers types de verre, y compris le verre en acier et le verre stratifiéDu verre.Pour le verre d 'alignement, la sélection du verre permet de créer des coins sans cadre et des espaces de verre pratiquement sans soudure - jusqu' à 3000 altitudes.



Conception

Notre série hk55s est un mur de verre sans cadre, c 'est un personnage parfait.Avec plusieurs panneaux de verre, on peut fendre ensemble pour créer presque n 'importe quelle taille de mur.Le verre sans cadre peut être monté sur les murs existants, sur les côtés des murs existants ou sur le plafond en tant que mur séparé.Une seule couche de verre n 'est pas visible et peut être personnalisée.Ce caractère multifonctionnel de la liberté en fait un choix parfait pour la conception d 'un espace orienté.



Flexibilité d 'un coût abordable

La Chambre hk55 peut facilement être convertie en une pièce différente sans mur.L 'installation simple et rapide répond non seulement aux besoins actuels mais aussi à l' évolution des besoins futurs. 







Spécification du produit

Longueur (mm): 450, 600, 700, 800, 900, 1000, 1200

Altitude (mm): 2100, 2400, 2700, 3000

Épaisseur de verre (mm): 12


L'achat de cloisons en aluminium de haute qualité est une question importante à prendre en compte avant de procéder à des achats en vrac.En tant que principal fournisseur de bureaux, nous avons produit du mobilier de bureau de haute qualité, tels que les compartiments, les bureaux et les chaises de bureau.Dans le même temps, nous produisons des cloisons de bureau de qualité, a continué de croître chaque année dans la tendance à l 'exportation d' un grand nombre de marchés d 'outre - mer.Si vous avez l 'intention d' acheter des bureaux séparés, contactez - nous pour obtenir des prix compétitifs pour les achats en vrac.

Envoie - nous un message

Home / Partition Wall / Office Dividing Aluminum Frame Tempered Clear Glass Partition Wall

Office Dividing Aluminum Frame Tempered Clear Glass Partition Wall

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: HK55S
Type: Office Furniture
Tags:
Product Name:5.Tempered Clear Glass Partition Wall
Application:Building Room
Partition Material:Aluminum Frame + tempered glass
Aluminum:UTOR-05 (Anodized), F3 ( black )
Size:Accept custom
Style:Modern Glass Partition Wall
Certificate: ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:5 Years' Normal Usage

Glass Selections creates sleek spaces with anodized aluminum frames for a slim profile and luminous look. Our glass partition wall system solution is made for fast and easy planning, installation and reconfiguration.



HK55S ROOM SYSTEM

HK55S integrates architecture, furniture and technology with an innovative construction process tocreate a better building and a more effective workplace.

Glass Selections works with a range of glass types, including tempered and laminated glass.Available with butt glazing, Glass Selections can create frameless corners and virtually seamless glass expanses – up to 3000 high.



Design Philosophy

Our HK55S series full height partition is a frameless glass wall system, that is custom cut for a perfect fit. Plus multiple glass wall panels can be notched together create nearly any wall size. Frameless glass can be mounted over an existing wall, side-mounted to an existing wall or mounted floor-to-ceiling as a stand-alone wall. Single Glazed partitions are unobtrusive and completely customizable. This freedom of versatility makes them perfect for the design oriented space.



Affordable Flexibility

HK55S room can be easily converted into different room without any wall. Simple and quick installation satisfys not only today's but also the continually changing needs of the future. 







Product Specification

Length(mm): 450, 600, 700, 800, 900, 1000, 1200

Height(mm): 2100, 2400, 2700, 3000

Glass thickness(mm): 12


Buying quality partition wall with high-end aluminum frame is the important thing to consider before purchase in bulk. We, as a leading office workstations supplier, always manufacture quality office furniture such as office cubicles, office tables and office chairs, etc. As a trusted office furniture factory, in meantime, we could provide OEM and ODM production due to there are many professional designers, technicians and mechanics with many advanced equipment. At the same time, quality office partition wall we manufactured, have already exported to oversea market with mass quantities as sustainable increasing trend per year. If you plan to buy office partitions, please contact us for competitive price in bulk sourcing.

Send a message to us