هوم › / طاولة اجتماعات / الأبحاث المتعلقة ب طاولة اجتماعات

الأبحاث المتعلقة ب طاولة اجتماعات

الأصل الجغرافي: مقاطعة قوانغدونغ
ختم ورقة صغيرة: البرسيم
نموذج .: الولايات المتحدة
نوع .: أثاث المكاتب
اسم المنتج:مكتب مودرن توأم
تطبيق .:مكتب .
مادة .:الإطار المعدني + عداد الميلامين
الألوان:اضافي
حجم:تشكل عادة
اختيار المنظمة:نسيج / زجاج / MFC / الخشب الرقائقي / الصلب
أسلوب .:طاولة اجتماعات حديثة
علامات:ربط
شهادة:معيار ISO9001 / ISO14001
ضمان:خدمة الحياة العادية 5 سنوات

تحسين الاتصال والتعاون . م سلسلة طاولة المؤتمر هو منعش ترياق غرفة الاجتماعات التقليدية



سمة 

· دعم مجموعة من التطبيقات

· مكتب Rectangula / قارب / جولة ومربع للاختيار من بينها

· دعم الساق المعدنية أو مصقول الألومنيوم دعم الساق

· دمج التكنولوجيا السلس مع قوس جوفاء ، مما يجعل من الكابلات تختفي

تخصيص التفاصيل يسمح التخصيص لكل مجموعة



المرونة 

مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، ويمكن استخدامها في أي مكان

الجدول في كل مكان لديه خطوط رائعة ورائعة الجمال ، مع أي مساحة يكمل كل منهما الآخر . من الجداول المستخدمة في غرف الاجتماعات الرسمية إلى البن الجداول المستخدمة في المناسبات غير الرسمية ، everywhere يوفر مرونة لا حدود لها لدعم أي نشاط يتطلب جاذبية سطح العمل ، بغض النظر عن حجمها .




إدارة الكابلات المتكاملة

الطلب على الطاقة يتم حلها في الحلول التي تعكس العلاقة بين التكنولوجيا المعاصرة . علبة اختيارية ، بما في ذلك أربعة مآخذ البسيط ، يتم سحبها بسهولة من الجزء السفلي من السطح العلوي ، ويمكن إضافتها أو إزالتها ، دون إدراج السلامة البصرية من الجدول . SL سلسلة طاولة المؤتمر يأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحجام والمواد للاختيار من بينها ، ومناسبة لأي بيئة تتطلب سطح أنيق .


مواصفات المنتج

الطول ( مم ) : 3000 / 3600 / 420048006300

العرض ( مم ) : 120014001500

الارتفاع ( مم ) : 750


مكتب مستطيل مع 20 شخصا الحديثة المؤتمر هو التصميم التجاري لمساحة العمل . معظم المشترين لدينا قد استفسرت وأمرت هذا النوع من وحدات مكتب ، وتلقى تعليقات ايجابية من العملاء . مستطيل مكتب مصنوع من إطار معدني ( الكربون الصلب والألومنيوم ) ، الخشب الصلب الإطار سطح المكتب مصنوعة من لوحات تجارية ( متوسطة الكثافة اللوح الليفي ، عالية الكثافة اللوح الليفي ، والخشب الرقائقي ، الحبيبي ، الميلامين المجلس ، الخ . ) الصانع مكتب مستطيل ، ونحن نقدم نوعية الأثاث المكتبي . ولذلك ، إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مكتب مستطيل عند تصفح موقعنا على الانترنت للحصول على منتجاتنا أنيقة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على كمية كبيرة من نوعية العرض .

ترك لنا رسالة

Home / Conference Table / Modern Modular Conference Table 20 Person Office Meeting Table

Modern Modular Conference Table 20 Person Office Meeting Table

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: SL-WE
Type: Office Furniture
Tags:
Product Name:Modern 2 Person Office Workstation Desk
Application:Office Room
Material:Metal Frame+ Melamine table top
Color:Optional
Size:Accept custom
Finishing option:Fabric/Glass/MFC/Tackable board/Steel
Style:Modern Conference Table
Feature:Combinations
Certificate:ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:5 Years' Normal Usage

A better way to communicate and cooperate. SL-series Conference Table is a refreshing antidote to the conventional conference-room



 Features 

    ·Supports a range of applications  

·Rectangular, boat, round and square shapes available

·Metal legs or Polished aluminum legs

·Seamless technology integration with hallow legs that make cables disappear

·Customizable details allow each setting to be personalized



Flexibility 

Versatile enough to be used everywhere

 Everywhere Tables possess fine lines and a refined aesthetic that complement any space. From conference tables for formal meeting rooms to coffee tables occasional tables for more informal settings, Everywhere offers boundless flexibility, enabling any activity that requires an inviting work surface—big or small.




Comprehensive cable Management

Power needs are addressed in a solution that reflects a contemporary relationship with technology. An optional tray, which includes four simplex receptacles, conveniently pulls out from beneath the top surface and can be added or removed without comprising the visual integrity of the table. Many size and material options add to SL-Series Conference Table's suitability for use in any environment requiring an elegant surface.


Product Specification

Length(mm): 3000, 3600, 4200,4800,6300

Width(mm): 1200,1400,1500

Height(mm): 750


Modern conference table with 20 people is so commercial design for workspace. The most of our buyers across the board have already inquired and ordered this type of office conference tables in bulk, and good comments feeding back from customers. Office furniture conference tables normally made by metal frame (carbon steel, aluminum), solid wood frame with desk top made by commercial board materials (MDF, HDF, plywood, particle board, melamine board and so on). As leading conference table manufacturer, we provide quality officer furniture. So please contact us for good quotation in bulk if any demand of purchase about office furniture when you browse our elegant products through the website.

Send a message to us