жилище / шезлонг / гостиная мебель

гостиная мебель

место происхождения: провинции гуандун
название марки: клевер синдакский
модель: версия A007
тип: Домашняя мебель
название:гостиная мебель
применение:гостиная
материал:рама + железная рама + ткань / кожа
цвет:принять другой
стиль:современный стиль
сертификат:ISO9001 / ISO14001
гарантия:2 год

Примечание

этот отдых ткани диван принес вам сочетание сидений в современном стиле обтекания.этот диван с полиэфирным волокном смеси мягкая подушка, толстая спина, тонкий подлокотник, сиденье более глубокое, коническая нога использует черную декоративную поверхность.


признак

• форма этого офисного дивана вытекает из нескольких простых геометрических элементов.Это как разрезанная часть, штриховка, ровно, полностью воплощает в себе идею простой моды.эластичная губка плотностью до 40, блестящая технология сшивания, видны первоклассная бразильская коровья кожа.

• когда вы устали от работы, вы можете отдыхать на диване, это очень расслабляет и снижает давление


спецификация продукции

размер (cm): 89 * 150 * 85


Мы - ведущие шезлонг - производители в горах Будды, поставляющие мебель гостиной, спортивные ткани для диванов, шезлонг и так далее.Эти шезлонг характеризуются удобством, высококачественной кожей или тканью, дизайн гуманизации завоевал признание покупателей со всего мира.будучи надежным домом и офисной мебелью, мы имеем большое число профессиональных конструкторов, техников и механиков, оснащенных современным оборудованием, способным обеспечить производство OEM и ODM.Что касается различных видов шезлонга, то мы экспортируем их во многие страны, и ежегодно наблюдается тенденция к их неуклонному росту.если вам нужны дополнительные спецификации, обратитесь к нам для получения конкурентоспособной оптовой цены.

нам письмо

Home / Recliner Chair / Living Room Furniture Leisure Fabric Sofa Chair Modern

Living Room Furniture Leisure Fabric Sofa Chair Modern

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: A007
Type: Home Furniture
Tags:
Product Name: Living Room Furniture Leisure Fabric Sofa Chair
Application:Living Room
Material:Wood frame + iron frame+fabric/leather
Color: Accept custom
Style:Modern Style
Certificate:ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:2 Years

Description 

Bring streamlined contemporary style to your seating ensemble with this Leisure Fabric sofa. Enveloped in polyester blend upholstery, this sofa features a full back, slender track arms, and a deep seat, while tapered legs sport a black finish.


Features

• The shape of this office sofa was originated from several simple geometric element. It is like the section being cut whose lines is straight and neat, fully presenting the concept of simplicity and fashion. The elastic sponge with the density of 40 and the excellent sewing technology highlight the first rate Brazil cowhide.

• When you are tired from work, you can rest on the sofa, which is very relaxing and decompresses


Product Specification

Dimension(cm): 89*150*85


We, as leading recliner chair manufacturer in Foshan, provide living room furniture leisure fabric sofa recliner chair, high back recliner chair and so on. These recliner chairs feature comfortable, quality leather or fabric, and humanity design to win good comments from buyers around the world. As a trusted home and office furniture factory, in meantime, we could provide OEM and ODM production due to there are many professional designers, technicians and mechanics with many advanced equipment. For kinds of recliner sofa chair products, we have already exported to many countries with mass quantities as sustainable increasing trend every year. Please contact us for more specification and inquiry for competitive price in bulk.

Send a message to us