Maison / Information

Introduction de matériaux communs pour le mobilier de bureau

Bois massif



À l'heure actuelle, à l'exception des planchers et des feuilles de porte qui utilisent des planches en bois massif, d'autres n'utilisent généralement pas de planches en bois massif, qui sont en bois massif.Ces planches sont durables et ont des lignes naturelles, ce qui en fait le meilleur choix pour la décoration.Cependant, en raison du coût élevé et des exigences élevées en matière de technologie de construction, si le niveau de construction n'est pas suffisant, une série de problèmes tels que le cambrage et la déformation seront souvent causés.Pas beaucoup pour la décoration.Les panneaux de bois massif sont généralement classés par leur nom et il n'existe pas de norme uniforme.


Panneaux de bois massif: semi - faits à la main, en enlevant le bois du bois massif et en le collant avec de la colle ou en le joignant directement.Ce type de plaque est principalement en caoutchouc sur le marché, le coffrage utilisé dans la construction est également en bois massif, mais généralement en bois divers.


Le bois de meubles en bois massif couramment utilisé est le chêne, l'orme blanc, l'Eucalyptus, le camphre, le tilleul, le bouleau, le bois coloré, le teck, le hêtre, la cerise, le bois de santal rouge, le cyprès, le séquoia, le pin rouge, le chêne, l'ananas jaune, le noyer et le hêtre, le bois de rose, le Neem, le Toon chinois, le jujube acide et d'autres contreplaqués.Les panneaux de menuiserie, les panneaux de particules, les panneaux de fibres de densité moyenne, etc., sont couramment utilisés dans les meubles à panneaux.


Panneaux à base de bois




(1)Plancher en bois composite


Les planchers en bois stratifié, aussi appelés planchers en bois stratifié, parce que certaines entreprises ont tendance à prendre des noms à des fins différentes, comme les planchers en bois super, les planchers en bois Diamond, etc., peu importe la complexité et la diversité de leurs noms,Changzhou office furniture office furniture basic knowledge training believes that these plate belongs to COMPOSITE FLOORS.Étant donné que nous appelons les hélicoptères plutôt que les hélicoptères et que ces planches n'utilisent pas de bois, il n'est pas raisonnable d'utiliser l'expression plancher en bois composite, dont le nom approprié est plancher composite.Le nom standard national de ce type de plancher est: le plancher en bois stratifié imprégné de papier.


Le plancher composite se compose généralement de quatre couches de matériau composite: la couche inférieure, la couche de matériau de base, la couche décorative et la couche résistante à l'usure.Le nombre de tours de la couche d'usure détermine la durée de vie du plancher composite.


Couche inférieure: polyester, résistant à l'humidité.


Base: généralement faite de panneaux de densité, elle est divisée en panneaux de faible densité, panneaux de densité moyenne et panneaux de haute densité en fonction de la densité des panneaux de densité.Connaissance du mobilier de bureau


Couche décorative: papier spécial imprimé avec un motif spécifique (principalement imitant la texture réelle), trempé dans une solution de tripolymère d'ammoniac, puis traité chimiquement.Après la réaction de chauffage avec le tripolymère d'ammoniac, les propriétés chimiques sont stables et il n'y a pas de réaction chimique. Il s'agit d'une couche décorative belle et durable.


Couche résistante à l'usure: presser uniformément une couche d'agent résistant à l'usure composé d'alumine sur la surface du plancher stratifié.La résistance à l'usure est déterminée par la teneur en alumine et l'épaisseur du film.Le nombre de tours de la couche d'usure contenant 30 g d'alumine par mètre carré est d'environ 4000, celui de la couche d'usure contenant 38 G d'alumine d'environ 5000 et celui de la couche d'usure contenant 44 g d'alumine d'environ 9000.


L'inconvénient du plancher composite est qu'il y aura une déformation globale de l'arc lors de la pose à grande surface.En raison de ses composites, les bords et les coins entre les plaques sont facilement brisés ou usés.


(2)Attelle


Le contreplaqué est également connu sous le nom de contreplaqué, communément appelé panneau à noyau mince dans l'industrie.Il se compose de trois couches ou plus d'une épaisseur d'un millimètre de placage ou de feuilles collées et pressées à chaud.C'est le matériau le plus couramment utilisé pour les meubles faits à la main.Les Attelles sont généralement divisées en 6 spécifications: 3%, 5%, 9%, 12%, 15%, 18% (1% est de 1 mm).


3.Plaque décorative


Panneau décoratif, communément appelé panneau.Il s'agit d'un panneau décoratif à fonction décorative à un seul côté, fait de placage mince et de contreplaqué d'une épaisseur d'environ 0,2 mm.Le contreplaqué est une forme particulière de contreplaqué, d'une épaisseur de 3 cm.Le panneau décoratif est un matériau décoratif de haute qualité différent de l'huile mélangée.Encyclopedia of office furniture


4.Menuiserie


Panneaux de menuiserie et contreplaqués: les panneaux de menuiserie sont également appelés grands panneaux à noyau.Il est fait de bois massif et est recouvert d'un placage.Dans la décoration, il est souvent utilisé comme matériau porteur.En fait, c'est aussi une des Attelles.L'épaisseur standard est généralement de 16 mm, c'est - à - dire qu'elle est fabriquée couche par couche à l'aide de placages coupés purs d'une épaisseur de 3, 5, 12, 15, 18, 25, etc.La spécification est généralement 1220 * 2440mm.Les grands panneaux sont moins chers que les panneaux minces.La résistance longitudinale à la flexion (selon la direction du matériau de base) est faible, mais la résistance transversale à la flexion est élevée.


5.Panneaux de particules


La planche à particules est une sorte de planche mince faite de copeaux de bois comme matière première principale, en ajoutant de l'adhésif et des additifs.Selon la méthode de pressage, il peut être divisé en panneaux de particules extrudés et en panneaux de particules pressés.Le principal avantage de cette assiette est qu'elle est très bon marché.Son inconvénient est également évident: sa résistance est faible.Ne convient généralement pas à la fabrication de meubles plus grands ou mécaniques.Introduction au mobilier de bureau


6.Panneau de densité


Les panneaux de densité, aussi appelés panneaux de fibres.Il s'agit d'un panneau artificiel fabriqué à partir de fibres de bois ou d'autres fibres végétales, de résine urée - formaldéhyde ou d'autres adhésifs appropriés.En raison de sa qualité douce et de sa résistance aux chocs, les panneaux de densité sont également faciles à retravailler.À l'étranger, le panneau de densité est un bon matériau pour fabriquer des meubles, mais comme la norme nationale du panneau de densité est plusieurs fois inférieure à la norme internationale, la qualité du panneau de densité en Chine doit être améliorée.Selon la différence de densité, il peut être divisé en panneaux de fibres à haute densité, panneaux de fibres à densité moyenne et panneaux de particules à faible densité.Les panneaux de fibres de haute densité sont généralement fabriqués à partir de planchers et de portes composites faits à la main, les panneaux de fibres de densité moyenne sont généralement utilisés pour fabriquer des meubles, les meubles des magasins de meubles sont généralement fabriqués à partir de panneaux de fibres de densité moyenne.Les panneaux de particules de faible densité, également appelés panneaux de particules, sont très populaires dans les meubles, en particulier dans les meubles de bureau.Épaisseur: panneaux à haute densité: 8 ~ 12 mm d'épaisseur; panneaux à densité moyenne: 3, 5, 12, 15, 18, 25 mm d'épaisseur; panneaux de particules: 9, 12, 15, 18, 25 mm d'épaisseur.En général, il y a 1220 * 2440 et 1800 * 3600 spécifications planes, les panneaux haute densité ne sont pas fixés.Les panneaux de densité sont également utilisés pour fabriquer des panneaux de mélamine, c'est - à - dire des panneaux de densité comme matériau de base, sur lesquels une couche de papier de mélamine de 0,3mm d'épaisseur est pressée par une machine.Le substrat est constitué de panneaux de particules à haute densité et le plancher composite est fait de papier cyanure d'ammoniac à haute densité.Base de connaissances sur le mobilier de bureau


7.Panneaux ignifuges


Les panneaux ignifuges sont des panneaux décoratifs fabriqués à partir de matériaux siliceux ou calcaires par autoclave et mélangés avec une certaine proportion de matériaux fibreux, d'agrégats légers, d'adhésifs et d'additifs chimiques.Il s'agit d'un nouveau type de matériau de plus en plus utilisé, et son utilisation n'est pas seulement due à des facteurs de protection contre l'incendie.La construction de panneaux ignifuges exige une colle de haute qualité, le prix des panneaux ignifuges de bonne qualité est plus élevé que celui des panneaux décoratifs.L'épaisseur de la plaque ignifuge est généralement de 0,8 mm, 1 mm et 1,2 mm.


18.Membrane


Panneau de mélamine, nom complet est un film imprégné de mélamine pour le placage de panneaux artificiels.Tremper le papier de différentes couleurs ou textures avec un adhésif de résine de mélamine, sécher jusqu'à un certain degré de durcissement et le déposer sur la surface du panneau de particules, du panneau de fibres denses ou du panneau de fibres dures.Le panneau de mélamine est un matériau décoratif mural.À l'heure actuelle, il n'est pas approprié que quelqu'un utilise des panneaux de mélamine pour fabriquer de faux planchers composites pour la décoration des planchers.

Home / News

Introduction to common materials of office furniture

Solid wood board



At present, in addition to the floor and door leaf will use solid wood board, other generally do not use solid wood board, solid wood board is made of complete wood. These boards are durable and have natural lines, which are the best choice for decoration. But because of the high cost of this kind of plate, and the high requirements of construction technology, if the level of the construction is not enough, it often causes a series of problems, such as arching, deformation and so on. It is not used much in decoration. Solid wood board is generally classified according to the actual name of the board, there is no unified standard specification.


Solid wood panel: semi manual system, the method is to take the wood from the solid wood, and use glue to make the artificial panel by tooth connection or direct splicing. This kind of panel is mostly rubber wood in the market, and the formwork used in construction is also solid wood panel, but it is generally made of miscellaneous wood.


The commonly used solid wood furniture wood are Fraxinus mandshurica, Ulmus pumila, Eucalyptus Salix, camphor, basswood, birch, color wood, teak, beech, cherry, red sandalwood, cypress, Taxus chinensis, Korean pine, oak, yellow pineapple, Juglans mandshurica, Schima superba, rosewood, Melia azedarach, Toona sinensis, sour jujube, etc. Plywood, blockboard, particleboard, MDF and so on are common artificial boards for panel furniture.


Wood based panel




1. Composite wood floor


Composite wood floor, also known as laminate wood floor, because some enterprises for some different purposes, often name some names, such as super wood floor, diamond wood floor, etc., no matter how complex and different its name is, Changzhou Office furniture office furniture basic knowledge training believes that these plates belong to composite floor. As we call the helicopter helicopter rather than helicopter, these boards do not use wood, so it is unreasonable to use the word composite wood floor, the appropriate name is composite floor. The national standard name for this kind of floor is: impregnated paper laminated wood floor.


Composite floor is generally composed of four layers of composite materials: bottom layer, substrate layer, decorative layer and wear-resistant layer. The revolution of wear-resistant layer determines the service life of composite floor.


① Bottom layer: made of polyester material, with moisture-proof effect.


② Base: generally made of density board, depending on the density of density board, also divided into low density board, medium density board and high density board. Classroom explanation of office furniture knowledge


③ Decorative layer: special paper printed with specific patterns (mainly imitation of real texture) is soaked in trimeric ammonia solution, and then chemically treated. After heating reaction with trimeric ammonia, the chemical property is stable and no chemical reaction occurs, making this kind of paper a beautiful and durable decorative layer.


④ Wear resistant layer: a layer of wear-resistant agent composed of aluminum oxide is uniformly pressed on the surface of the laminate floor. The amount of aluminum oxide and the thickness of the film determine the wear resistance. The number of revolutions of the wear-resistant layer containing 30g aluminum oxide per square meter is about 4000, the number of revolutions of the wear-resistant layer containing 38g aluminum oxide is about 5000, and the number of revolutions of the wear-resistant layer containing 44g aluminum oxide is about 9000.


The disadvantage of composite floor is that when laying a large area, there will be the phenomenon of overall arch deformation. Because of its composite, the edges and corners between the plates are easy to break or wear.


2. Splint


Plywood, also known as plywood, the industry commonly known as thin core board. It is made of three or more layers of one millimeter thick veneer or sheet glued and hot pressed. It is the most commonly used material for handmade furniture. Splints are generally divided into 6 specifications: 3%, 5%, 9%, 12%, 15% and 18% (1% is 1 mm).


3. Decorative panel


Decorative panel, commonly known as panel. It is a kind of decorative board with one-sided decorative function, which is made of the thin veneer with the thickness of about 0.2mm and the plywood as the base material. It is a special way for splints to exist, with a thickness of 3 cm. Decorative panel is a kind of advanced decoration material which is different from the method of mixing oil. Encyclopedia of office furniture


4. Blockboard


Blockboard and splint: Blockboard is also called big core board. It is made of solid wood and pressed with a layer of veneer. In decoration, it is often used as load-bearing material. In fact, it is also one of the splints. The standard thickness is generally 16mm, that is, it is made of pure cut veneer layer by layer, The thickness is 3, 5, 12, 15, 18, 25 and so on. The specifications are generally 1220 * 2440 mm. The price of large core plate is cheaper than that of thin core plate. The vertical bending strength (distinguished by the direction of core material) is poor, but the horizontal bending strength is higher.


5. Particleboard


Particleboard is a kind of thin board which is made of wood chips as the main raw material, glue and additives. According to the pressing method, it can be divided into extruded particleboard and flat pressed particleboard. The main advantage of this kind of plate is that it is extremely cheap. Its disadvantages are also obvious: very poor strength. Generally not suitable for making larger or mechanical furniture. Introduction to office furniture


6. Density board


Density board, also known as fiberboard. It is a man-made board made of wood fiber or other plant fiber as raw material, urea formaldehyde resin or other suitable adhesives. Because of its soft quality and impact resistance, density board is also easy to reprocess. In foreign countries, density board is a good material for making furniture, but because the national standard of height board is several times lower than the international standard, the quality of density board in China needs to be improved. According to the different density, it can be divided into three types: high density fiberboard, medium density fiberboard and low density particleboard. High density fiberboard is generally made of hand-made composite floor and door, medium density fiberboard is generally used to make furniture, and furniture in furniture stores is generally made of medium density fiberboard. Low density particleboard, also known as particleboard, is quite popular in furniture, especially in office furniture. The thickness is: high density board: 8 ~ 12 mm thick, medium density board: 3, 5, 12, 15, 18, 25 mm thickness; particleboard: 9, 12, 15, 18, 25 mm thickness. Generally, there are 1220 * 2440 and 1800 * 3600 plane specifications, and the high density board is not fixed. Density board is also used to make melamine board, that is, using density board as base material, on which a layer of 0.3mm thick melamine paper is pressed by machine. Base material high density and particleboard have, compound floor is made of high density board pressing cyanuric ammonia paper. Office furniture knowledge base


7. Fireproof board


Fireproof board is a kind of decorative board made of silicon material or calcium material as the main raw material, mixed with a certain proportion of fiber material, lightweight aggregate, adhesive and chemical additives by autoclave technology. It is a new type of material used more and more at present, and its use is not only due to the factor of fire prevention. The construction of fire-proof board requires high glue, and the price of fire-proof board with good quality is more expensive than decorative panel. The thickness of fireproof board is generally 0.8mm, 1mm and 1.2mm.


8. Melamine board


Melamine board, the full name is melamine impregnated film paper veneered wood-based panels. The paper with different colors or textures is soaked in melamine resin adhesive, dried to a certain degree of curing, and then paved on the surface of particleboard, density fiberboard or hard fiberboard. Melamine board is a kind of wall decoration material. At present, some people use melamine board to fake composite floor for floor decoration, which is not appropriate.