هوم › / انفورميشن

كيفية اختيار : خمس نقاط لاختيار أثاث المكاتب


    على الرغم من أننا قد لا ترغب في الاعتراف ، ونحن تنفق الكثير من الوقت في المكتب . الكثير منا يعاني من سوء تصميم مكتب البيئة ، ونحن فقط يمكن أن توفر لنا أي أثاث . ومع ذلك ، الناس مطلعون على المسألة يعرفون أن كفاءة وشخصية مساحة العمل و التصميم الذكي من أثاث المكاتب لدينا الإنتاجية والكفاءة الشاملة لها تأثير كبير .

إذا كنت بناء شركة متخصصة في الفضاء أو مكتب منزلي صغير ، وهناك عدد من العوامل التي تحتاج إلى النظر فيها .



1 . حجم في مكان ما


تأكيد حجم المكتب . أولا ، قياس حجم كل موقع في المكتب و رسم على الرسم . ثانيا ، النظر في الممرات والمصاعد والأبواب وغيرها من الأحجام ، حتى لا تجد شراء أثاث المكاتب لا يمكن قبولها . وأخيرا ، النظر في حجم الأثاث المكتبي ( تذكر أن حجز مساحة كرسي متحرك و الممر ) .



2 . نمط الأثاث


أثاث المكاتب الاعتبارات ، اعتمادا على طبيعة الأعمال التجارية ، يمكنك اختيار فتح أو تقسيم مقصورة محطة العمل التي يمكن استخدامها معا . على سبيل المثال ، شركات التصميم تحتاج إلى فتح محطات العمل لتحسين الاتصال المباشر ، وشركات الاتصالات تحتاج إلى تقسيم محطات العمل لتجنب التدخل المتبادل . ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تأخذ في الاعتبار جميع تكوينات الإضاءة ، لا سيما ارتفاع تقسيم محطات العمل ، إذا كنت ترغب في تكوين خزانة ، وهذا هو أفضل إضاءة مكتب البيئة . كل مكتب يجب أن يكون مجلس الوزراء المحمول ( قاعدة ) لتخزين الملفات . إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى نقل مجلس الوزراء ، يجب عليك استخدام درج أو إدارة موحدة كبيرة تخزين مجلس الوزراء .


3 . أثاث المكاتب العملية


إذا كانت الميزانية كافية ، اختر أثاث المكاتب الفنية . أفضل خيار قابل للتعديل مكتب ( مكتب الدائمة ) ، مكتب الدائمة ، وتمتد في أي وقت لمنع التهاب الفقار عنق الرحم . خلاف ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار الكمبيوتر رصد الذراع لضبط ارتفاع الشاشة بشكل صحيح لتخفيف التعب الرقبة .




من المهم جدا أن مكتب الرئاسة .


على الأقل ست ساعات في اليوم . كراسي مكتب تحمل الضغط على الجسم كله . كرسي مكتب جيدة يمكن أن تقلل من حدوث أمراض الخصر . يجب أن تكون لينة بما فيه الكفاية ، مسند الظهر قوية بما فيه الكفاية ، قابل للتعديل ارتفاع المصعد و مسند الرأس ( وهذا أمر مهم جدا ، لا سيما بالنسبة للموظفين الذين لا العودة إلى ديارهم في الشركة غفوة ) .



5 - التخطيط المسبق


إذا اخترت تخصيص أثاث المكاتب ، يجب إعداد الرسومات والألوان والكميات وغيرها من التفاصيل من المورد الخاص بك في وقت مبكر . ثانيا ، تحتاج إلى دورة إنتاج أطول . ميزة تخصيص أثاث المكاتب يكمن في تفرده ، بمعنى التصميم والخصوصية . جودة عالية مخصصة الشركة عادة ما تلبي احتياجات العملاء مع النظر في التطبيق العملي . بعد الانتهاء من التشاور مع جميع التفاصيل ، وسوف يرتب التركيب التجريبي لضمان سلامة المنتج .



اختيار أثاث المكاتب هو أيضا المعرفة . معظم العملاء مثل تخصيص ، البرسيم شيندا هو خبير في أثاث المكاتب المخصصة ، وتتمتع بسمعة عالية لتوفير لكم مع خدمات عالية الجودة . اتّصل بنا إن أنت تريد أن يعرف أيّ شيء , رجاء . مرحبا بكم في التشاور معنا حول الأثاث المكتبي .

Home / News

How to choose: Five points about choosing office furniture


     As much as we may hate to admit it, we spend a lot of time in the office. Too many of us suffer in an office environment that is not well designed, and we make do with whatever furniture is afforded to us. However, those in the know are aware that an effective, personalized work-space and intelligently engineered office furniture makes all the difference in our productivity and overall effectiveness. 

    Whether you are setting up a professional corporate space or a small home office, there are certain considerations to keep in mind.



1.Size of somewhere


    Confirm the size of the office. First measure the specific size of each location in the office and draw it on the drawing. Secondly, consider the size of corridors, elevators, doorways, etc., so as not to find that you can’t move in after buying office furniture. Finally, Consider the size of office furniture (remember to reserve space for chair activities and aisle space).



2.Style of furniture


    For office furniture considerations, according to the nature of business, you can choose an open or partition cubicle workstation, which can also be used together. For example, the design company need open workstation to better direct communication, the communication company need partition cubicle workstation to avoid bother each other. However, all collocations must consider the lighting problem, especially for high partition workstations, if you want to configure a wall cabinet, it is better daylighting office environment. Each office needs to be equipped with mobile cabinets(pedestal) to storage files. If mobile cabinets are not required, drawers or large storage cabinets with unified management should be used.


3.Functional office furniture


   The choice of functional office furniture, if the budget is sufficient. It is best to choose to adjustable desk (standing desk), stand up office at any time to stretch the body and prevent cervical spondylitis. Otherwise, you can choose a computer monitor arms to adjust the height of the screen to properly relieve neck fatigue.




4.Important for office chair


    There are at least six hours of work in a day. The office chair is the existence that bears the pressure of our whole body. A good office chair can reduce the occurrence of waist diseases. It is necessary to choose a cushion that is soft enough, the backrest is strong, the height of the lift can be adjusted, and the head rest (this is very important, especially for employees who do not go home and take a nap in the company).



5.Plan ahead


     If you choose customized office furniture, you must prepare drawings, colors, quantities and other details in advance to supplier. Secondly, you need reserve a longer production cycle. The advantage of customized office furniture is that it is unique, has a sense of design and private ownership. A high-quality customized company, will usually meet customer needs while considering practical applications. After completing all the details of the consultation, they will arrange trial installation to ensure the integrity of the product.



    Selecting office furniture also is a learning. Most of clients like customized, and Xinda Clover is the expert of customized office furniture, and have great reputation, excellent service for you. If you want to know any things, pls contact us. Welcome to consult us about office furniture problem.