Maison / Chaise longue / Mobilier vieillesse chaise ascenseur électrique chaise longue

Mobilier vieillesse chaise ascenseur électrique chaise longue

Origine: Guangdong Province
Nom de la marque: Trifolium SINDAE
Type: 9982.
Type: Mobilier
Appellation:Senile chair electric lift chair
Application:Salon / sanatorium / place médicale
Matériaux:Support de bois + châssis de fer + moteur + transformateur
Couleur:Accepter l 'autodéfinition
Style:Modern style
Certificat:ISO9001 / ISO14001
Garantie:Deux ans.

Note

Ce fauteuil élévateur électrique est très adapté pour les personnes âgées ou les personnes qui ont des difficultés à se lever.Cela signifie que la télécommande permet de Commuter facilement et en toute sécurité entre trois modes: allongé, assis et debout.


Caractéristiques

•Très bien adapté pour regarder la télévision, dormir, lire ou se détendre, facile à manipuler, très calme et fluide, réglable à n 'importe quel endroit, vous permet de vous sentir à l' aise lorsque vous êtes assis dessus.

•allonger les planches et les fonctions d 'inclinaison pour vous apporter une expérience de confort ultime.

• Les sièges sont équipés de moteurs élévateurs de haute qualité, sûrs et fiables.Il s'agit d'un choix idéal pour les infirmières, les personnes âgées, les loisirs, les personnes qui ne peuvent pas se déplacer ou les clients qui veulent se détendre complètement.


Spécification du produit

Taille (cm): 91 * 80 * 110


Nous sommes le premier fabricant de chaises allongées Foshan, de fournir des fauteuils allongés électriques, des chaises allongées à dos élevé et d 'autres produits.Ces chaises allongées sont caractérisées par le confort, la qualité du cuir ou du tissu, la conception humanisée a remporté les éloges des acheteurs du monde entier.En tant que Maison digne de confiance et usine de mobilier de bureau, nous avons un grand nombre de professionnels de designer, de techniciens et de mécaniciens, avec un grand nombre d 'équipements de pointe, peut fournir OEM et ODM production.Pour une variété de produits en chaise longue, nous avons exporté vers de nombreux pays et nous avons une tendance à la croissance annuelle.Si d 'autres spécifications, s' il vous plaît contactez - nous pour obtenir des prix de volume compétitifs.

Envoie - nous un message

Home / Recliner Chair / Home Furniture Elderly Chair Electric Lift-up Recliner Chair

Home Furniture Elderly Chair Electric Lift-up Recliner Chair

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: 9982
Type: Home Furniture
Product Name:Elderly Chair Electric Lift-up Recliner Chair
Application:Living Room/ Nursing homes/Medical place
Material:Wood frame + iron frame + motor + transformer
Color:Accept custom
Style:Modern Style
Certificate:ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:2 Years

Description 

The electric lift -up recliner chair, which is perfect for the elderly or those who have difficulty getting up, uses a remote control to slowly lift the chair up and eventually tilt it properly, helping the elderly get up easily without putting pressure on their waist or knees. It means the chair can switch easily and safely between lying, sitting and standing three models by using the remote control.


Features

• Perfect for watching TV, sleeping, reading or relaxing, easy to operate, very quiet and smooth, can be adjusted to any position, give you cozy feeling when you sit on it.

• Extending footrest and reclining features bring you an ultimately comfortable experience.

• The seats are built with a high-quality lift motor, safe and reliable. It's a great ideal for the nurse, elders, lounger, the people with limited mobility or the customers who want to relax completely.


Product Specification

Dimension(cm): 91*80*110


We, as leading recliner chair manufacturer in Foshan, provide electric lift-up recliner chair, high back recliner chair and so on. These recliner chairs feature comfortable, quality leather or fabric, and humanity design to win good comments from buyers around the world. As a trusted home and office furniture factory, in meantime, we could provide OEM and ODM production due to there are many professional designers, technicians and mechanics with many advanced equipment. For kinds of recliner sofa chair products, we have already exported to many countries with mass quantities as sustainable increasing trend every year. Please contact us for more specification and inquiry for competitive price in bulk.

Send a message to us