Maison / Information

Caractéristiques du système de barrière acoustique à trois feuilles

Le confort et la beauté de la décoration intérieure sont basés sur la structure décorative, la division fonctionnelle, la coordination des couleurs et d 'autres éléments.Le son des murs est l'un des éléments les plus importants.En cas d'erreur de traitement, non seulement cela crée des problèmes dans la vie, mais il est aussi facile de révéler la vie privée et de réduire la confidentialité de l'espace.La sécurité, la protection contre l 'incendie, l' isolation acoustique, la légèreté et l 'efficacité sont les éléments clefs du choix des solutions systémiques nécessaires à la séparation des bâtiments modernes.


Xinda Clover standard soundproof partition wall system is a non-load-bearing partition wall system that adopts quick installation dry wall construction technology. It has many advantages such as a variety of choices, economy and convenience, and no accessory system. It is widely used in various buildings with conventional requirements.

Xinda Clover soundproof partition wall


Features of Trifolium SINDAE standard partition system:


Applicable à tous les types de bâtiments soumis à des exigences conventionnelles.


Une variété d 'Options système peuvent répondre à différentes exigences de performance.


Système sans composants


Quel genre d'isolation?


Un.Le verre est le matériau d 'isolation le plus utilisé dans les travaux de rénovation des bureaux, certains verre peuvent isoler partiellement les échos et réduire la pollution sonore;


Deux.Les murs de bureau peuvent ajouter des matériaux de décoration ayant des fonctions d 'isolation acoustique, tels que des tampons, des couvertures acoustiques, etc., qui permettent d' isoler efficacement le bruit;


Trois.On peut réduire le bruit en remplaçant le sol de marbre par un plancher en bois ou un tapis souple.


Étant donné que les murs légers sont plus fins et que l 'isolation sonore est moins efficace, il est nécessaire de faire des "pieds et mains" pendant la rénovation.B) Les fibres de polyester sont de bonnes options et leur densité augmente progressivement;Le taux d 'absorption acoustique est relativement élevé, il n' est pas facile de brûler et il est très respectueux de l 'environnement.


Après avoir appris le matériau d 'isolation acoustique, nous allons parler de la manière de traiter le bruit des murs.La plupart des entreprises de décoration ont d'abord fabriqué un squelette de dragon, puis ont ajouté de l'amiante acoustique à l'ossature et ont fermé l'extérieur avec une plaque de plâtre.Le Bureau peut satisfaire aux exigences en utilisant environ 5 cm de coton acoustique efficace.En cas de circonstances exceptionnelles telles que la KTV, on peut le durcir avec deux couches de coton absorbant le son.

standard partition system


Mural Sound EngineeringUne fois les travaux de rénovation achevés, il n'y a pratiquement pas de remèdes à apporter à ces derniers stades, d'où la nécessité d'accorder une attention particulière à la rénovation.


Cloisons acoustiques intérieures:


Positionnement de la ligne d 'obus d' isolation acoustique: selon le plan de construction, une ligne de commande de position de la barrière mobile est déposée sur le revêtement intérieur, et la ligne de position de la barrière est orientée vers les murs latéraux et les toits.La ligne de ressort est une ligne de position de montage qui doit être éjectée de la pince.


Installation d 'un dispositif de fixation de rail à Mur d' isolation acoustique.Avant l'installation des rails, il faudrait envisager la fermeture des murs, des sols et des toits pour faciliter l'installation des cloisons mobiles.En calculant le poids de la barrière mobile, on détermine la charge supportée sur les rails ainsi que les spécifications et les procédés de fixation de la préforme.L'enfouissement orbital est bien installé, les rails et la structure du corps sont solides et tous les éléments métalliques doivent être traités de manière antirouille.


Paroi acoustique préfabriquée: la taille nette de la paroi mobile est déterminée d 'abord en fonction du plan de conception et de la taille réelle du site.On calcule ensuite la taille de chaque segment de la barrière mobile en fonction du mode de montage de la piste, de la taille nette de la barrière mobile et des exigences de partition de conception, puis on effectue l 'ajustement de la grande carte.Étant donné que les murs mobiles sont des murs mobiles, il faut que chaque mur soit aussi beau et aussi raffiné que les portes décoratives.Par des fabricants professionnels préfabriqués, par le traitement, l 'essai, l' assurance de la qualité des produits.


Xinda Clover, as a quality office furniture manufacturer in china, always manufacture high end office and home furniture for buyers, such as 2,4 person workstation partition, China office desk, wooden conference table, modern white desk with adjustable height, recliner chair, home sofa, etc. Welcome to contact us: [email protected].

Home / News

Features of Xinda Clover soundproof partition wall system

Comfortable and beautiful interior decoration is based on many elements such as decoration structure, function division, and color coordination. Among them, the wall sound insulation is one of the most important elements. Once the handling method is wrong, it will not only cause trouble to life, but also easily leak privacy and reduce the privacy of the space. Safety, fire protection, sound insulation, light weight, and high efficiency are the key elements for choosing the system solution required for the separation of modern buildings.


Xinda Clover standard soundproof partition wall system is a non-load-bearing partition wall system that adopts quick installation dry wall construction technology. It has many advantages such as a variety of choices, economy and convenience, and no accessory system. It is widely used in various buildings with conventional requirements.

Xinda Clover soundproof partition wall


Features of Xinda Clover standard partition system:


Suitable for all kinds of buildings with conventional requirements.


A variety of system options to meet different performance requirements.


Adopt no parts system.


What materials are used for office partition walls to have good sound insulation?


1. Glass is the most sound insulation material used in office decoration, and some glass can insulate part of the return noise and reduce noise pollution;


2. Some decoration materials with sound insulation function can be added to the wall of the office, such as sound insulation cotton, sound insulation blanket, etc., which can effectively isolate the noise;


3. Replacing marble floors with wooden floors or soft carpets can reduce noise.


Since the light-weight wall is relatively thin and the sound insulation effect is relatively poor, we need to do some "hands and feet" during decoration. The version of sound insulation material has the right of glass wool, rock wool, and polyester fiber sound-absorbing cotton, but glass wool and rock wool have shortcomings, which are easy to cause skin allergies and have low sound absorption; polyester fiber sound-absorbing cotton is a good choice The choice, its density is gradually increasing, the sound absorption rate is relatively high, it is not easy to burn, and it is also very environmentally friendly.


After understanding the sound insulation materials, let's talk about the treatment method of wall sound insulation. Most decoration companies first build a dragon skeleton, and then add sound-absorbing cotton in the middle of the keel, and the outer layer is closed with gypsum board. For the office, About 5cm high-efficiency sound-absorbing cotton can meet the requirements. If it is a special occasion like KTV, you can use two layers of sound-absorbing cotton to strengthen it.

standard partition system


The wall sound insulation project is a concealed project. Once the decoration of the office is completed, there is basically no remedy in the later stage, so special attention should be paid to the decoration.


Indoor soundproof partition wall practices:


Positioning of the bounce line of the sound insulation wall: According to the construction drawing, release the position control line of the movable partition wall on the indoor floor, and lead the position line of the partition wall to the side wall and the ceiling. The spring line is the installation position line where the fixture should be ejected.


Installation of sound-proof wall track fixtures: select track fixtures according to design requirements. Before installing the track, consider the closing method of the wall, ground and ceiling and facilitate the installation of the movable partition wall. By calculating the weight of the movable partition wall, determine the load borne by the track and the specifications and fixing methods of the embedded parts. The embedded parts of the track should be installed firmly, the track and the main structure should be fixed firmly, and all metal parts should be treated with rust prevention.


Prefabricated partitions for soundproof walls: First, determine the net size of the movable partition according to the design drawings and the actual measured dimensions on site. Then according to the installation method of the track, the net size of the movable partition and the design division requirements, calculate and determine the size of each partition of the movable partition, and finally draw a large sample drawing for commissioning. Since the movable partition wall is a movable wall, it is required that each partition should be as beautiful and delicate as a decorative door. It should be prefabricated by a professional manufacturer, and the quality of the product can be ensured through processing and trial assembly.


Xinda Clover, as a quality office furniture manufacturer in china, always manufacture high end office and home furniture for buyers, such as 2,4 person workstation partition, China office desk, wooden conference table, modern white desk with adjustable height, recliner chair, home sofa, etc. Welcome to contact us: [email protected].