Maison / Poste de travail / Compartiment de bureau modulaire en t de mode

Compartiment de bureau modulaire en t de mode

Origine: Guangdong Province
Nom de la marque: Trifolium SINDAE
Type: T8 - t - Ws2
Type: Mobilier de bureau
Appellation:Compartiment de bureau modulaire en t
Application:Bureau
Matériau de barrière:Cadre en aluminium + tissu
Couleur:Option
Taille:Accepter l 'autodéfinition
Options de finition:Textiles / verre / MFC / viscose / acier
Style:Station de travail moderne
Caractéristiques:Combiner
Certificat:ISO9001 / ISO14001
Garantie:Usage normal pendant 5 ans

Note

Les ouvriers craignent de ne plus revenir au travail.Notre compartiment offre suffisamment d 'espace de travail et de mode, et votre personnel va adorer.En outre, vous aurez l 'avantage d' avoir une superficie et une souplesse suffisantes.Vos employés apprécieront la vie privée et l 'interaction entre leurs collègues dans leurs cabines modulaires.


Avantages d 'un compartiment de bureau modulaire de type T

Nos compartiments modulaires en t sont plus grands que les postes de travail ordinaires et sont bien adaptés pour les projets clefs du personnel qui ont besoin d 'un grand nombre d' espace et de stockage.C 'est aussi une bonne option pour les directeurs et les superviseurs de site qui peuvent utiliser cet espace comme une position avantageuse pour superviser le personnel.

La mode: Find cubicles that fit seamlessly into your decoration, with a variety of colors, fabrics and finishes to choose from.


Notre compartiment t offre d'autres avantages incroyables, comme:

Excellent intimité, attention continue.

Il y a suffisamment d'espace pour des réunions ou des projets collectifs.

Une grande quantité de capacité de stockage et d 'espace est nécessaire pour les pièces de rechange telles que les plaques d' agrafes et les cales de date limite.



Spécification du produit

Largeur (mm): 455000600 7500800001050112001400150001 600, 1800

Altitude (mm): 1001100120013501500165011800

épaisseur (mm): 60



Nous produisons des compartiments modulaires de bureau, qu 'il s' agisse de la maison Soho, des petits bureaux, même dans les usines et les bureaux, peuvent répondre aux besoins des différents clients.En tant que premier fabricant de mobilier de bureau et fournisseurs de bureaux de Foshan, nous fournissons et fournissons un grand nombre de bureaux de haut de gamme afin de coopérer avec les acheteurs étrangers en volume.Le mobilier de bureau a toujours tendance à être pratique, efficace et de renforcer la collaboration de l 'équipe.En outre, nous avons une équipe de conception professionnelle pour répondre aux besoins des clients, tels que OEM (fabrication d 'équipements originaux) et ODM (conception et fabrication originales).Pour mieux connaître les spécifications du mobilier de bureau, s' il vous plaît laissez un message pour contacter nos services de vente.

Envoie - nous un message

Home / Partition Workstation / Fashionable T Shaped Modular Office Cubicles

Fashionable T Shaped Modular Office Cubicles

Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
Brand Name: Xinda Clover
Model Number: T8-T-WS2
Type: Office Furniture
Product Name:T Shaped Modular Office Cubicles
Application:Office Room
Partition Material:Aluminum Frame+ Fabric
Color:Optional
Size:Accept custom
Finishing option:10.Fabric/Glass/MFC/Tackable board/Steel
Style:Modern Workstation
Feature:Combinations
Certificate:ISO9001/ISO14001
Warranty:5 Years' Normal Usage

Description

Gone are the dull days when workers feared coming to work. Our cubicles offer ample workspace and stylish features that your workers will love. Moreover, you’ll get the advantage of plenty of floor space and flexibility. Your employees will appreciate both the privacy and the interaction among colleagues that their modular office cubicles provide.


The Advantages of T Shaped Modular Office Cubicles

Our T Shaped modular office cubicles are larger than average workstations, perfect for employees who need plenty of room and storage for critical projects. They’re also a great option for on-floor managers and directors who can use this space as a vantage point for overseeing staff members

Stylish: Find cubicles that fit seamlessly into your decoration, with a variety of colors, fabrics and finishes to choose from.


Our T Shaped office cubicle selections offer other incredible benefits as well, such as:

Exceptional privacy for uninterrupted focus

Ample room for in-cubicle meetings or group projects

Lots of storage capacity and space for essential accessories , like tack boards and deadline calendars.



Product Specification

Width(mm): 450,500,600,750,800,900,1050,1200,1400,1500,1600, 1800

Height(mm): 1000,1100,1200,1350,1500,1650, 1800

Thickness(mm): 60



T-shaped modular office cubicles we manufactured could match to different customers’ demand no matter uses at home soho, small office, or even do office work in the factory and office building. We, as top FoShan office furniture manufacturer and office desk workstation supplier, provide and afford high end office cubicle for sale in mass quantities to match bulk purchase from oversea buyers. Office workstation furniture products always are trend to convenience, high efficiency, improved team collaboration. In addition, we own professional design team to meet buyers’ customized demand like OEM (original equipment manufacture) and ODM (original design manufacture). For more specification of office furniture, Please leave the message and contact with our sales-service.

Send a message to us