هوم › /عبير

فوشان نانهاى شيندا البرسيم الصناعة المحدودة


فوشان نانهاى شيندا البرسيم الصناعة المحدودة ، تأسست في عام 1990 . تغطي مساحة أكثر من 150 ألف متر مربع . نحن نختصّ في قالب [ ر & د ] وصناعة من معدن وآلة ; في وقت مبكر من مكونات البلاستيك المستخدمة في تقسيم المكاتب ، الألومنيوم الباب . في عام 2000 ، دخلت رسميا في مجال أثاث المكاتب .


في الوقت الحاضر ، وقد وضعت الشركة في تصميم المنتجات ، وتصنيع القالب ، البثق الألومنيوم ، مكتب الجمعية ، مساحة العمل ، وتجهيز ، ديكور المنزل في خط الانتاج ؛ التسويق في الخارج . وتمتلك الشركة أكثر من 700 موظف ، وقد مرت ايزو 9001 : 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية ، ايزو 14001 : 2008 شهادة نظام الإدارة البيئية ، gb-t28001-2001 شهادة نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية .


" الفوز من خلال الجودة ، والتعاون الصادق ، والتجديد المستمر ، والتنمية المشتركة " هو اعتقادنا دائما في الاعتبار . نحن نتلقّى مسؤولية أن يحمي البيئة , يكافئ المجتمع , يهتمّ الموظّفين . شيندا البرسيم سوف تستمر في تزويد السوق مع منتجات عالية الجودة ، وحماية البيئة ، دعونا نعمل معا لخلق حقبة جديدة من أثاث المكاتب !

Home /About Us

Foshan Nanhai Xinda Clover Industry Co.,Ltd.


Foshan Nanhai Xinda Clover Industry Co.,Ltd was founded in 1990. It covers an area over 150 thousand square meters. We were specialized in mold research and development, hardware & plastic components, aluminium profiles for office partition in an early stage. In 2000 we engaged in office furniture field formally.


Now we are established to a integrative line which includes product design, mold making, aluminum extrusion, office partition assembly, workspace process and home & abroad marketing. Xinda Clover owns over 700 employees, and have passed the certificate of ISO 9001: 2008 International Quality Management System, ISO 14001: 2008 Environmental Management System and GB-T28001-2001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System.


“Win with quality, Cooperate with sincereness, Update continuously, develop together”is the belief that we keep in mind., we take responsibility for protecting the environment, repaying the society, and caring the employee. Xinda Clover will keep in supplying high quality and environmental friendly product to the market, and let us struggle for creating the new era for office furniture together!